Events

Nov 2020

Date/Time Event
Wednesday 25 November
10:00 am CET - 11:30 am CET
EESPA Interoperability Network (EIN) - Pilot Project
Thursday 26 November
10:00 am CET - 15:00 pm CET
EESPA Annual General Meeting

Dec 2020

Date/Time Event
Wednesday 09 December
10:00 am CET - 11:30 am CET
EESPA Interoperability Network (EIN) - Pilot Project
Friday 11 December
10:00 am CET - 11:00 am CET
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday 18 December
10:00 am CET
Invoice Finance Working Group
Wednesday 23 December
10:00 am CET - 11:30 am CET
EESPA Interoperability Network (EIN) - Pilot Project

Jan 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 08 January
10:00 am CET - 11:00 am CET
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting

Feb 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 12 February
10:00 am CET - 11:00 am CET
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting

Mar 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 12 March
10:00 am CET - 11:00 am CET
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting

Apr 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 09 April
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting

May 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 14 May
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting

Jun 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 11 June
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting

Jul 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 09 July
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting

Aug 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 13 August
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting

Sep 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 10 September
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting

Oct 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 08 October
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting

Nov 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 12 November
10:00 am CET - 11:00 am CET
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting

Dec 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 10 December
10:00 am CET - 11:00 am CET
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting


BOOK WITH EESPA

EESPA Webmeetings – Registered WG members