Events

Aug 2018

Date/Time Event
Friday 10 August
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday 10 September
14:00 pm CEST - 15:00 pm CEST
EESPA-MKT
Friday 14 September
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday 14 September
11:30 am CEST - 12:30 pm CEST
EESPA Interoperability Governing Board
Friday 14 September
11:30 am CEST - 12:30 pm CEST
EESPA IWG-Governing Board

Oct 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday 08 October - Tuesday 09 October
All Day
Exchange Summit Berlin
Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof, Berlin
Friday 12 October
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday 18 October
All Day
Lisbon - Conference on Digital Transformation of Public Procurement

Nov 2018

Date/Time Event
Friday 02 November
10:00 am CET - 11:00 am CET
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday 09 November
11:30 am CET - 13:00 pm CET
EESPA Interoperability Working Group
Wednesday 21 November
All Day
2018 AGM Hotel Reservation
NH Collection Grand Sablon, Brussels
Wednesday 21 November
20:00 pm CET - 23:00 pm CET
2018 AGM Dinner
Les Petits Oignons, Brussel
Thursday 22 November
All Day
EESPA 2018 AGM
NH Collection Grand Sablon, Brussels

Dec 2018

Date/Time Event
Friday 14 December
10:00 am CET - 11:00 am CET
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting