Events

May 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 14 May
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday 21 May
10:00 am CEST - 11:30 am CEST
Invoice Finance Working Group
Thursday 27 May
09:30 am CEST - 12:30 pm CEST
EESPA 2021 General Assembly Meeting

Jun 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 11 June
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday 18 June
10:00 am CEST - 11:30 am CEST
Invoice Finance Working Group

Jul 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 09 July
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday 16 July
10:00 am CEST - 11:30 am CEST
Invoice Finance Working Group
Tuesday 20 July
10:00 am CEST - 11:30 am CEST
Quarterly Public Policy and Compliance Working Group meeting

Aug 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 13 August
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday 20 August
10:00 am CEST - 11:30 am CEST
Invoice Finance Working Group

Sep 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 10 September
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday 17 September
10:00 am CEST - 11:30 am CEST
Invoice Finance Working Group

Oct 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 08 October
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday 15 October
10:00 am CEST - 11:30 am CEST
Invoice Finance Working Group
Tuesday 19 October
10:00 am CEST - 11:30 am CEST
Quarterly Public Policy and Compliance Working Group meeting

Nov 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 12 November
10:00 am CET - 11:00 am CET
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday 19 November
10:00 am CET - 11:30 am CET
Invoice Finance Working Group
Thursday 25 November
All Day
EESPA 2021 Annual General Meeting
Brussels, Brussels

Dec 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday 10 December
10:00 am CET - 11:00 am CET
EESPA Executive Committee Meeting
Friday 17 December
10:00 am CET - 11:30 am CET
Invoice Finance Working Group


BOOK WITH EESPA

  • No events

EESPA Webmeetings – Registered WG members