Events

Sep 2020

Date/Time Event
Monday 28 September - Wednesday 30 September
All Day
Exchange Summit Zurich

Oct 2020

Date/Time Event
Wednesday 21 October - Thursday 22 October
All Day
EESPA ACADEMY - NEW DATE
Crowne Plaza, Diegem
Tuesday 27 October - Wednesday 28 October
All Day
Exchange Summit Singapore

Nov 2020

Date/Time Event
Wednesday 25 November - Thursday 26 November
All Day
EESPA Annual General Meeting

Dec 2020

Date/Time Event
Monday 07 December - Wednesday 09 December
All Day
Exchange Summit Miami