Events

Mar 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday 08 March
10:00 am CET - 11:00 am CET
EESPA Executive Committee
Wednesday 13 March - Thursday 14 March
All Day
EESPA Academy
Novotel Brussels Airport, Diegem
Tuesday 26 March - Wednesday 27 March
All Day
OpenPEPPOL General Assembly meeting

Apr 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday 07 April - Tuesday 09 April
All Day
ConnectONCE Summit
Friday 12 April
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee

May 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday 10 May
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee
Monday 13 May - Wednesday 15 May
All Day
Exchange Summit MIAMI - USA
Tuesday 21 May - Wednesday 22 May
All Day
EMSFEI - European Multistakeholder Forum on E-Invoicing

Jun 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday 14 June
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee

Jul 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday 12 July
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee

Aug 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday 09 August
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee

Sep 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday 13 September
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee
Monday 30 September - Wednesday 02 October
All Day
Exchange Summit VIENNA - European edition

Oct 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday 11 October
10:00 am CEST - 11:00 am CEST
EESPA Executive Committee

Nov 2019

Date/Time Event
Monday 04 November - Tuesday 05 November
All Day
Exchange Summit SINGAPORE
Friday 08 November
10:00 am CET - 11:00 am CET
EESPA Executive Committee

Dec 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday 13 December
10:00 am CET - 11:00 am CET
EESPA Executive Committee